Coordonnées des Enseignants

Laetitia Baradat-Calbet : laetitiabaradatcalbet@musiquenvie.com

Raphaël Chauvin : raphaelchauvin@musiquenvie.com

Lise Dagatti : lisedagatti@musiquenvie.com

Romain Faber : romainfaber@musiquenvie.com

Nathanael Gaillard : nathanaelgaillard@musiquenvie.com

Grégory Danion : gregorydanion@musiquenvie.com

Elodie Grossenbacher : elodiegrossenbacher@musiquenvie.com

Jérôme Gose : jeromegose@musiquenvie.com

Édouard Konieczny : edouardkonieczny@musiquenvie.com

Cécile Jouault : cecilejouault@musiquenvie.com

Stellia Koumba Koumba : stelliakoumbakoumba@musiquenvie.com

Alban Lapeyre : albanlapeyre@musiquenvie.com

Nicolas Lougnon : nicolaslougnon@musiquenvie.com

Lise Micheloni : lisemicheloni@musiquenvie.com

Christine Milon : christinemilon@musiquenvie.com

Christophe Moreira : christophemoreira@musiquenvie.com

Valentin Poey : valentinpoey@musiquenvie.com

Rise Up : riseup@musiquenvie.com

Floriane Tiozzo : florianetiozzo@musiquenvie.com

Julien Rusch : julienrusch@musiquenvie.com

Guillaume Vallet : guillaumevallet@musiquenvie.com

Fabien Vivès : fabienvives@musiquenvie.com